National Delegations

Search form

 

Austria


 

Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft
Austrian Research Promotion Agency

Senssengasse 1, 1090 Vienna

Contact: Luc Berset (luc.berset@ffg.at)

Ph: +43 57 7553308, Fax: +43 57 7553308

 

Belgium

Belgium

 

Politique scientifique fédérale
Attachée
Recherche et Applications Spatiales

231 Avenue Louise, B-1050 Brussels 

Contact:  Sophie Pireaux (sophie.pireaux@belspo.be)
Ph: +32 (0)2 238 36 86

 

Canada [¹]

 

Canadian Space Agency
Agence Spatiale Canadienne (CSA)

6767 route de l’Aéroport, St Hubert (QC) J3Y 8Y9

Contact: Martin Hébert (martin.hebert@asc-csa.gc.ca)

Ph: +1 450 9264637, Fax: +1 450 9264613

 

Czech Republic

 
Navigation & Telecommunication
Space Technologies and Applications Unit
ITS, Space Activities and R&D Department
Ministry of Transport Czech Republic

Nabrezi Ludvika Svobody 12 - P.O.BOX 9
110 15  Prague 1Contact: Josef Sobra (josef.sobra@mdcr.cz)
Ph: +420 225 131 657
 

Denmark

 

Forsknings-og Innovationsstyrelsen
Danish Research Agency for Science, Technology and Innovation

Bredgade 40 DK – 1260 Copenhagen K

Contact: Per Kolbeck Nielsen (pkn@fi.dk)

Ph: +45 7231 8336, Fax: +45 3544 6201

 

Finland


 

Teknologian ja innovaatioiden kehittämiskeskus
Finnish Funding Agency for Technology and Innovation (TEKES)

Kyllikinportti 2 P.O. Box 69 FIN-00101 Helsinki

Contact: Antti Tyrväinen (antti.tyrvainen@tekes.fi)

Ph: +358 50 5577 936

Pauli Stigell (pauli.stigell@tekes.fi)

Ph: +358 50 5577 856

 

France


 

Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES)

18. avenue Edouard Bellin - 31401 Toulouse Cedex 09

Contact: Jacques Beas-Garcia (jacques.beas-garcia@cnes.fr)

Ph: +33 (0)5 61 28 32 40, Fax: +33 (0)5 61 28 32 78

 

Germany


 

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft– und Raumfahrt e.V.
German Aerospace Centre (DLR)

Koeningswinterer Str. 522-524 PO Box 30 03 64 D-53183 Bonn

Contact for ARTES IAP
Anke Freimuth (anke.freimuth@dlr.de)

Ph: +49 228 447 300, Fax: +49 228 447 743

Contact for ARTES C&G SATCOM-APPS
Frank Bensch (frank.bensch@dlr.de)

Ph: +49 228 447 235, Fax: +49 228 447 709

 

Greece


 

Ministry of Development, General Secretariat for Research and Technology

Mesogeion 14-18, 115 15 Athens

Michael Kotsias (m.kotsias@gsrt.gr)

Ph: +30 (210) 7458115

 

Ireland


 

Enterprise Ireland, International Science and Technology

The Plaza East Point Business Park Dublin 3

Contact: Tony McDonald (tony.mcdonald@enterprise-ireland.com)

Ph: +353 1 7272464, Fax: +353 1 7272071

 

Italy


 

Agenzia Spaziale Italiana, Italian Space Agency (ASI)

Via del Politecnico, s.n.c., cap 00133 Roma

Contacts:

Alberto Tuozzi (Alberto.Tuozzi@asi.it)

Ph: +39 06 8567 239, Fax: +39 06 8567 287

Antonio Sposito (Antonio.Sposito@asi.it)

Ph.: +39 06 8567 263, Fax: +39 06 8567 287

 

Luxembourg


 

Ministry of the Economy

19-21 boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg

Contact: Mathias Link (mathias.link@eco.etat.lu)

Phone: (+352) 247-74130

 

The  Netherlands

 

Netherlands Space Office (NSO)

Juliana van Stolberglaan 3 P.O. Box 93144 2509 AC, Den Haag

Contact: Bert Meijvogel (b.meijvogel@spaceoffice.nl)

Ph: +31 88 602 4529

 

Norway


 

Norsk Romsenter, Norwegian Space Centre (NSC)

Drammensveien 165 P.O. Box 113, Skoyen N-0212 Oslo

Contact for ARTES IAP:
Arvid B Johannessen (arvid.bertheau.johannessen@spacecentre.no)

Ph: +47 22511816

Contact for ARTES C&G SATCOM-APPS:
Rune Sandbakken (rune.sandbakken@spacecentre.no)

Ph: +47 22511800, Fax: +47 22511801

 

Poland [²]

Poland

 

Ministry of Development - Ministerstwo Rozwoju

Plac Trzech Krzyży 3/5, PL-00-507 Varsaw

Contact: Lukasz Maciak (lukasz.maciak@mr.gov.pl)

Ph: +48 22 693 55 40

 

Portugal


 

ANACOM—Direcção de Gestão do Espectro / Spectrum Management Department

Av. José Mahoa, 12, 1099-017, Lisboa

Contact: Fernando Guerra (fernando.guerra@anacom.pt)

Ph: +351 217212224, Fax: +351 217211006/11

 

Romania

Romania

 

ROSA - Romanian Space Agency

21-25 Mendeleev str., RO-010362 Bucharest

Contact: Stefan Ciurel (stefanita.ciurel@rosa.ro)

Ph: (+40) 722 409 029

 

Spain [¹]

Spain

 

Centro para el Desarrollo Tecnologico Industrial

CDTI - C/Cid, n°4 E-28001, Madrid

Contact: Sara Ansorena Vildarraz (sara.ansorena@cdti.es)

Ph: +34 91 581 04 91, Fax: +34 91 581 55 84

 

Sweden

  Rymdstyrelsen - Swedish National Space Board (SNSB)

P.O. Box 4006
SE-171 04 Solna

Contact: Robert Lundin (robert.lundin@snsb.se)
Ph: (+46) 8 40 90 77 78
 

Switzerland


 

Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research EAER
State Secretariat for Education, Research, and Innovation SERI
Swiss Space Office

Einsteinstrasse 2
CH-3003 Bern

Contact: Johann Richard (johann.richard@sbfi.admin.ch)

Ph: +41 58 465 5895, Fax: +41 58 462 7854

 

United  Kingdom

UK

 

United Kingdom Space Agency - A1, North Star House, North Star Avenue, Swindon SN2 1UE

Contact for ARTES IAP:
Andy German (Andy.German@innovateuk.gov.uk)

Contact for ARTES C&G SATCOM-APPS:
Craig Brown (Craig.Brown@innovateuk.gov.uk)

Ph: +44 1793 442 700

 

[¹] Member States subscribing only ARTES C&G

[²] Member States subscribing only ARTES IAP